Customer Reviews

Doob Cube & Drop Box Pre Roller
The Doob Cube produces the perfect cones and the craftsmanship is on point. My buddy has two.
03/19/2019Matt C.
EZPROCESS Grinder
Cheap stand, Cheap clamps, cheap seals. Practically fell apart after the first day. Way over priced.
12/04/2018Casey
Grasshopper Extractor 4.20
First off let me start this review by saying the owner of this online store was very helpful and I can't thank him enough for the help and support. Now moving onto this machine. It's not even worth half of the cost in my opinion. I Bought this machine thinking it looked a little more practical than the other ones for sale. My first runs with the machine were a disaster. Once the co2 is turned on the pressure blows the whole top up enough to blow all the product out and onto the ground. After talking to their reps and getting no where for a solution i am out the $5200+ and their only solution was a piece of styrofoam! Very disappointing. I have given up on trying to return or make things right at this point. If your looking for a co2 processor this is not the machine keep looking.
10/10/2018James
Diamond Edge Dry Trimmer
We had a chance to use the Diamond Edge trimmer this week and is worked like a champ quick easy and most importantly to me the quality of the the flowers wasn't compromised
09/18/2018Kenny
Centurion TableTop Pro
Great service ordered at the machine was literally at my door the next day and was free shipping awesome. Machine worked great would highly recommend to others.
03/04/2018Noel K.
Twister T6 Wet Trimmer
Took advantage of the wet tumbler with the free dry tumbler special, we've been doing wet trim for years and decided to try the dry tumbler on a batch and I am going to say trimming dry the buds came out much nicer. Great machine and great deal for anyone doing wet or dry. Pat was great to work with. Highly recommended.
10/05/2017Paul of Oregon
The Kief Thief Dry Sift Extractor
I've been using the Kief Thief for over a year now and have ZERO complaints. The guy who makes these is awesome! You can call or email and he responds helpfully. The motor is still running strong after 1 year and it doesn't destroy my flower in the kief'ing process. I highly recommend this bad boy to anyone looking for an easy to use, dependable kief extractor.
08/17/2017Chris
EZ Trim Satellite Wet & Dry Trimmer
The Satellite trimmer was recommended by my friend so I took a shot was shipped very quickly, easy to set up. Love the stereo ad-don will leave more feedback once we've ran this beast.
11/21/2016Josh P
Eztrim Drone Bud Trimmer
Purchased the drone trimmer this summer and couldn't be more happy with the outcome, close to hand trim, easy to use and clean.
11/21/2016HUMBOLT
GreenBroz CannaGin 215 Destemmer
Outdoor lovers dream come true the cannagin 215 saved our butts! A huge time saver if your de-stemming large number of plants and time and work are a concern. Great invention GreenBrozs!
10/24/2016Cut above the rest
Triminator Dry bud trimmer
Great machine. Worked out of the box. Cleaning it was a breeze. Highly recommended.
10/17/2016Aaron
Triminator MINI Dry Trimmer
I ordered the Triminator Mini it arrived lightening fast, and was easy to set up. I couldn't be more pleased as it trimmed my buds as good as if I was doing hand trim. Great machine and great service. Thanks guys! Noel
09/12/2016Noel K.
Mean Green Trimming Machine IR12HC ( Hand Crank)
I have a small grow op and was looking for something in the lower price range, the mean green hand crank was my choice and it has done the job of 10 friends. I am very pleased with the machine and the customer service I got here at california trim store. Thanks guys! will be coming back in the future.
07/17/2016Lenny T
GreenBroz 420 Dry Trimmer Commercial
The Greenbroz 420 trimmer is one of the best I have used. This machine cut my buds close to hand trim, the guys at California Trim Store were the best from start to finish. Great dry trimmer great service 5 stars!
06/01/2016Gonzo R
18” Clear Top Motorized Bowl Trimmer
Bought this bowl trimmer because it was cheap in my price range and wish I spent more on a better machine.
05/17/2016Raul L
GreenBroz 215 Dry Standard Trimmer
Just used my GreenBroz dry trimmer, and its a precision cutting machine. My buds came out nicer then hand trimming. Glad I choose the right cannabis trimmer for my operation. Nice work GreenBroz!
05/17/2016Jay H
Trim Reaper Trimming Machine
This is my second trim reaper trimmer I love this machine and recommend it to all my buds. Glad its back in stock. Thanks guys!
05/16/2016Pete F
TrimIt Dry5000 Dry Trimmer
Great machine. Would suggest the trimit dry5000 dry trimmer to anyone whose trimming dry leaf bud and wants to spend a minimum amount of money.
05/05/2016Corry R.
Mean Green Trimming Machine IR16Pro
Great machine would recommend to all.
04/13/2016Steve M.
Mean Green Trimming Machine IR12PRO
Seen the mean green trimmer in some videos online so I decided to purchase one I couldn't have been happier this dry trimmer rocks. Anyone looking for a durable easy to use dry Marijuana trimmer check this bad boy out.
04/13/2016Dave R.
ThunderVak S Series Table Trimmer
Worked as intended saved me time and money not having to hire extra hands.
04/13/2016Kevin
TrimPal Dry Bud Trimmer
This machine saved me countless hours and if you live in a place where noise is a issue this unit was as quiet as a mouse. Trimpal saved me $$$ and time you guys get my five stars.
03/12/2016Fresno Bill
TWISTER T4 WET TRIMMER W/OPTIONAL LEAF COLLECTOR
The t4 is by far one of the best purchases I have made this machine cuts buds as fast as you can load them in. A bit loud but well worth the noise. I would recommend the twister t4 to anyone who hates cutting by hand, a job that took 20 hours with hand sheers takes 2 hours. Ron.
07/18/2015Ron cutter
Mean Green Trimming Machine HY16PRO
Great machine! Worked like butter
07/18/2015Lorwance Wilks
2 in 1 Automatic Trimmer
2 in 1 is a work horse can't beat this for the price
07/18/2015Larry Koler
Mini Zoom Double Barrel Trimmer
Bad ass machine! Can't wait to open it up and trim some buds!
07/18/2015Trim Time